Headfield CE Junior School

Term Dates


 

 

2020-2021 Term Dates

Autumn Term Tues 8 September 2020 - Fri 18 December 2020
Autumn Half Term Mon 26 October 2020 - Fri 30 October 2020
Spring Term Mon 4 January 2021 - Fri 26 March 2021
Spring Half Term Mon 15 Feb 2021 - Fri 19 Feb 2021
Summer Term Mon 12 April 2021 - Mon 26 July 2021
May Day Mon 3 May 2021
Summer Half Term Mon 31 May 2021 - Fri 4 June 2021

 

Occasional Days 2020 - 2021 (School is closed to pupils on these days)

Mon 7th September 2020

Mon 23rd November 2020

Thurs 27th May 2021

Fri 28th May 2021

Mon 26th July 2021